Menigheten mellom Bodø og Tromsø

Menigheter mellom Bodø og Tromsø

Filadelfia Bodø  mail@filadelfiabodo.no

Familiekirka Bodø post@familiekirkabodo.no

Bykirka Bodø  post@bykirka.no

Misjonskirka Bodø post@misjonskirka.no

Metodistkirken Bodø bodo@metodistkirken.no

Frelsesarmeen Bodø bodo@frelsesarmeen.no

Bodø Frikirke  bodo@frikirken.no

Tverlandet Godøynes Frikirke  tverlandet@frikirken.no

Normisjon Betania Bodø region.nordland@normisjon.no

Betania Fauske  post@betaniafauske.no

Rognan Frikirke  rognan@frikirken.no

Elim Ballangen  eig-roe@online.no

Smyrna Narvik  post@narvikpinsekirke.com

Frelsesarmeen Narvik  narvik@frelsesarmeen.no

Narvik Misjonskirke  ingrid@narvikmisjonskirke.no

Ibestad Pinsemenighet idskardal@gmail.com

Sion Harstad perj1949@gmail.com

torillshansen@gmail.com

Frelsesareen Harstad harstad@frelsesarmeen.no

Metodistkirken Harstad   byholt@aol.com

Salem Sortland

Sortland Frikirke  sortland@frikirken.no

Pinsekirken Stokmarknes

Familiekirka Myre familiekirka@live.no

Øksnes frikirke  oksnesbilen@gmail.com

Salem Svolvær

Metodistkirken Svolvær svolvaer@metodistkirken.no

Frelsesarmeen Andenes  andenes@frelsesarmeen.no

Frelsesarmeen Svolvær ola.silfwerin@frelsesarmeen.no

Betel Lofoten post@betellofoten.no

Sion Værøy

Værøy Pinsekirke

Klippen Røst

Andselv Misjonskirke

Filadelfia Finnsnes

Metodistkirken Finnsnes finnsnes@metodistkirken.no

Frelsesareen Finnsnes  finnsnes@frelsesarmeen.no

Metodistkirken Tromsø tromso@metodistkirken.no

Filadelfia Tromsø

Frimisjonen Tromsø

Overcomers International Church Tromsø 

IGM Nordkjosbotn

Ballsfjord Pinsemenighet

Frelsesarmeen Tromsø

Tromsø Frikirke  tromso@frikirken.no